Buy Henk Wieman music

Listen to Henk’s music on: Spotify

Also available on:

iTunes | AmazonNapster


The fifth cd, new compositions and the most beautiful pieces from previous albums. Solo piano music written and played right from the heart.

  1. Avanti
  2. Goodbye
  3. Venezia
  4. Night in Paris
  5. Seta Bianca
  6. People
  7. For You
  8. Resta Con Me
  9. Italian Journey
  10. Years Go By
  11. Luglio
  12. Where Do We Come From
  13. Stream
  14. The Wedding
  15. Sunrise

ConAmoreCon Amore

Friendship, love and comfort in an italian atmosphere.

  1. Con Amore
  2. Mi Manchi Gia
  3. Embrassez-moi
  4. La Prossima Vita
  5. The Wedding
  6. Ena
  7. Dove Vai
  8. In My Heart
  9. Tienimi Con Te
  10. Summer Of 2013
  11. Resta Con me
  12. Legend Of Liam


The music on the album ‘Sunrise’ is not only melancholic, it is also hopeful and comforting, a unique combination.

  1. Sunrise
  2. Stream
  3. Follow You
  4. At the end of the day
  5. Yuexia   (under the moon)
  6. Yamato  (ancient Japan)
  7. Sushuo  (open your heart)
  8. Venezia
  9. Release
  10. Australia
  11. Tenderness
  12. Entering the New World
  13. Solo Piano

For YouForYou

The second album of Henk Wieman can be classified as modest music. You will be touched by the warm and romantic piano music that makes you relax.

  1. Walk With Me
  2. New Song
  3. Waking Up
  4. Maggio
  5. An Evening in Cortona
  6. Seta Bianca
  7. For You
  8. Changing
  9. Coming Home
  10. Melodie D’Hivers

Into Your HeartIntoYourHeart

This is Henk Wieman’s first album with his own compositions. Itsly is one of his main inspirations.

  1. Italian Journey
  2. Where Do We Come From
  3. Night in Paris
  4. Into Your Heart
  5. Spring
  6. Autumn
  7. Remember Part Two
  8. Just You And Me
  9. Memories
  10. Goodbye
  11. Luglio
  12. Playing in the Park
  13. Winter
%d bloggers liken dit: